Partners Life ten year review, and more daily news
Quality Product Research - Advicemonster Training

Legal Advisers

Below is a list of legal advisers experienced in financial services law - it is clearly not exhaustive, but these are providers we know of: 

Chapman Tripp
www.chapmantripp.com
Tim Williams
E: Tim.Williams@chapmantripp.com
M: 027 243 1629

Cygnus Law
https://cygnuslaw.nz/
Simon Papa
E: Simon@cygnuslaw.nz
M: 022 644 7193

Dentons Kensington Swan
www.dentons.co.nz
David Ireland
E: David.Ireland@dentons.com
M: 021 343 615

MinterEllisonRuddWatts
www.minterellison.co.nz
Jeremy Muir
E: Jeremy.Muir@minterellison.co.nz
P: (09) 353 9819

Bell Gully
www.bellgully.com
Katie Dow
E: Katie.Dow@bellgully.com 
M: 021 450 547

DLA Piper
www.dlapiper.com
Tracey Cross
E: Tracey.Cross@dlapiper.com
M: 027 255 5710

Anthony Harper
www.anthonyharper.co.nz
Nick Summerfield
E: Nick.Summerfield@ah.co.nz
M: 021 242 7686

 

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.