Legal and regulatory update for the life and health insurance sector
Legal and regulatory update for the life and health insurance sector

Looking for compliance support?

Below is a list of companies who offer a range of compliance support to advisers.

https://www.rosewillconsulting.co.nz
Karty Mayne
E: Karty@rosewillconsulting.co.nz
M: 027 466 6686

Compliance Refinery
https://compliancerefinery.co.nz/
Steve Burgess
E: Steve@compliancerefinery.co.nz
M: 027 522 0477

Fact NZ
Angi Mann
E: angimann@fact.nz    
M: 021 293 1724

Service Assist
Barry Read
E: Barry@serviceassist.co.nz
M: 021 888 054

Strategi
https://www.strategi.co.nz/
Selvan Naidoo
E: Selvan.Naidoo@strategi.co.nz
M: 021 332 086

Strictly Business
https://www.tonyvidler.com/
Tony Vidler
E: Tony@tonyvidler.com
M: 021 221 9001

The Compliance Company
https://www.thecompliancecompany.co.nz/
Jeanette Kreft
E: Jeanette@thecompliancecompany.co.nz
M: 027 561 9521

Veritas HQ
https://veritashq.co.nz
Guy Dobson
E: info@veritashq.co.nz
M: 021 042 5766

Chatswood also provides compliance consulting - but we focus on strategy, gap analysis, and life and health advice process: we do not do compliance checking, audits, or  day-to-day documentation.

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.